skip navigation

Executive Board of Directors

The Appleton Youth Football Association is an executive committee that jointly supervises the activities of the organization. The board meets once a month, to go over all new, upcoming events, and current meeting notes for the overall better of the organization. 

Nick Salm


David Savides


Open *

Director of Fundraising

Kip Golden


August Hoeltzel


John Dinse

Vice President

Chris Birn

Director of Registration/Communication

Board Members

Without the below members of the board, we wouldn't be able to run the AYFA. Each of these members takes a huge role within our organization. These members volunteer their time to make our program possible. We Thank Each of these members! 

Brent Rehberg

Director of Football Operations- East Rebels

Kyle Roy

Director of Football Operations- North Chargers

Andy Goodyear

Director of Football Operations- West Tigers

Josh Krueger

Lighting Gridiron Club

Chris Swartout

Director of Equipment

Joe Ornstein

Director of Officials

Kyle Roy

Safety Office